Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position.

The assertion that scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems therefor everyone knows that and no can ever think to do. On the one hand scandals are useful because of every people can know know that what is going on the world and no could to cheat to its nation and the society. On the other hand scandals would to essential to exposed .

Firstly the scandals are essential to exposed and essential to who had been cheated to nation and society for any kind of related to property, money. Laws could be strict for the person who admitted to think to do that. Role for the police and government to investigate scandal and punishment gone be strict for the victim. If laws are strict therefor people can scarred to do the crimes and scandals.

Furthermore honesty is everything. media has to be play an important role to exposed scandals through the peoples , society to everyone knows and increases awareness to peoples. Scandals are useful to know to people which kind of problems are tricks are used to corn the people and society. In the world many of scandals are exposed but some are extremely big.For example scandal is exposed in India " 2G spectrum case " .In the given example technical company corn the money of government. Main effected by the scandals are poor peoples and the economy of the nation is damaged.

To conclude scandals is a kind of crime no one can stop it. It's up to us to think about the nation and society. Scandals effects the county so honest to our country and think how to promote the county to next level.Scandals takes attention of people to never could do the crime. Do the focus in always in how to support our nation and economy not to how to cheat to nation.Always be honest.