Society should identify those children who have special talent and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Children are the epitome of purity and they do things with pure heart and real interest. I agree with the statement mentioned that the society should select children with special talent and give them the best training at early stage for nurturing their interest. Identifying a talent within a child and refining their interest will benifit the child in the long run as they will be doing the thing in which their pure interest resides rather than some other half-hearted t random stuff. The below paragraph will provide support to why do I agree about the given statement.

Firstly, if a talent in a child is known at an early stage then proper training can be provided according to the age and as we know to become a maestro in any field the important factor is the amount of time given to practice. As the quote of Bruce lee goes " I dont fear from the 10000 moves that a person has practised 1 time , but I do fear 1 move that he/she has practiced 10000 time". Even countries like China train their atheletes at a very young age which have ultimately shown results in the Olympic medal table. Early training makes a child more discipline , focused and hungry towards the goal.

Secondly, if the talent within the child is explored at an early age then it cuts down the later confusion of exploring the appropriate field and in the course of exploration the important thing lost is time. If a child's special talent is known then he/she will not be forced to focus more on the subjects that have less to contribute in the interested field. For instance , if the child has a more talent in arts and music then the parents or the other external factors wont force them to study hard on irrelevant subjects like maths, physics , chemistry etc. This ultimately reduces the burden on the child and he/she can focus on the interest that ultimately inspires him/her.

However , this might not be the same case always. There have been many instance that a child have multiple specia talent and if the society choose the one that he/she doesnt like much compared to the other than instead of benefiting it becomes burdening. For example, a child might be good at soccer and maths both but if the society chooses to send the child for maths training whereas the real interest of the child is in soccer then this resuts in the supressing the real desire and talent of the child and as a result of this the child might also loose further interest in maths.

To overcome the drawback the society must let children explore with the various interest and let themselves express what their real interest lies in . In this way both the factors that is early training and interest will be aligned perfectly and give extraordinary result in the longg run.

Despite of the above drawback the importance of early training and identification of special talent by society cant be undermine. Keeping both the factors that is interest along with training there are high chances of success as the child will be doing and giving time in the field that excites him/her. And more practice given from an early age will ultimately benefit in acheiving the goal.Thus in my opinion I accord with the statement of society identifying the talents of children and providing them early training.