Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training

for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing

and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the

recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples

shape your position

The prompts claim that we can usually learn much more from like-minded people whose views contradict our own because disagreement can cause tension, demotivation, and impede learning. The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have different positions and opinions on the topic. Soma may go for the topic, while others cannot argue with it at all. I am both agree and disagree with the given claim that we can usually learn much more from people whose views we can share than whose those views contradict our own. There are two reasons and example supporting my positions are presented in the following paragraphs below.

Firstly, Special knowledge is important for all people in their lives. Knowledge help students to achive their goal. For example, In United Stated of America, gives to their children proper knowledge in their childhood in their interested field. If some students get the knowledge in their particular filed, they direct focus on their field and become successful person in their life. AdditionalIy, it helps to economic development in their societies as well as this country. In effect, socieity could find those children who have special knowledge and provide to develop their skill in early ages.

However, Some students like in that fields advantageous for the country, while others field may be disadvantages for the country. For instance, If the some students like to study in atomic field like how to makes atom bombs, that is core physics. If Society suggest to learn that field in early ages, in future that students may be dangerous person of that country. Also, in early ages they have no proper knowledge, What is right or wrong?. Consequently, Society should not provide training those student who have special knowledge in that filed.

In sum/conclusion, the reasons and examples presented to support the claim that both consonant and dissonant with the topic. The essay highlights the society should identified those children who have special talents and provide training from then at an early age to develop their talents. The example of ..... illustrate to support the given topic.