For a society to truly flourish, dissent should be encouraged.

For every statement or view, there are always dispute present in between people. Every individual has their own views, idea and thinking ability which is different from person to person. Therefore the presence of conflict in an idea is common everywhere from science to business. Different opinions and ideas can open a new door for research and thinking. I strongly agree with this argument that in order to get a truly flourishing society, disagreement should be supported and encouraged. The following part will express my opinion more robustly for two reasons.

To begin with, conflict is an essential part of success, which opens the door in order to think differently. If there is no conflict one can not imagine the other possibilities of the proposed task. In fact, in research, professor allow several student to debate and make comment on each other work, so that one can easily the pros and cons of that way. If we take an example from the Indian economy, when president Narendra Modi presented 2000 Indian currency notes, there were too many allegations and conflicts where this policy is viable or not. After so many debates and disagreements, the government found that India should change its 1000 note as well. Therefore, the government immediately changes the 1000 note, which is remarkable and successful than launching 2000 notes. Therefore, conflicts help to rethink and to change 1000 notes, which can not be possible without dissent. Therefore conflict should be dissent should be encouraged to get new views.

Consider the management science in society, authors and research always open for different opinions so that they can get the proper evolution of their work. For example management science author LEE proposed some rules to evaluate a leader, however, the paper changed 5 times and then taking consideration with all views it became one of the best research in management science to apply within companies. Therefore disagreement is always a blessing for a work.

However, sometime disagreement and conflicts can lead to an interminable thing. For example in India where people would drink alcohol in the birth date of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose, is an interminable thing. People have the significant number of allegations among this proposal. This is actually separating the country in two division of religions. This fight among religions is hampering the Indian economy as well. Therefore it is always not the case, that dissent would be helpful.

In conclusion, the pros and cons of any task or things will shape its validity and strength. Without other views, improvement is not possible, one should know other parts in order to justify his or her part's validity over another one. Therefore, in order to get a truly flourishing society, disagreement should be supported and encouraged. However, sometimes the sensitivity of the argument needed to be checked.