Some people believe it is imperative for individuals living in developed nations to reduce their energy consumption and lead a more sustainable lifestyle, given the evidence for global climate change. Others believe that such drastic lifestyle changes are unwarranted, based on the existing evidence for global climate change.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The statement contends that, It is very crucial for people to reduce their energy consumption of living style and monitor daily life style also author cites that, given evidence about global climate change is that, on based of, drastic life style change is unjustifiable means there is less possibility for change life style. because for human being global climate and matching with surrounding atmosphere is very useful, means harmony with global climate is necessary for people .

First,The agreement point is that, Every human plays major role for development of nation. that is people responsibility to manage their life-style and take care about surrounding environment, we know that Energy is major source for every devices of any technology, Energy always leads to different results means because of specific use of energy nation can developed its technology and manage more resources which is really required for people.

In addition of that, author claims that, energy consumption should require for better development of nation. because of energy consumption and individual can save their resources for long times, and for future those energy resources would be available for use.For example, When country's people manage electricity efficiently because of that, actually they help to nation for better energy(Electrical energy) management.like In Vietnam there is rule for every citizens is that for transportation they should use bicycle instead of vehicles, citizens manages their life style accordingly after that result of this ultimately fuel energy consumption got reduced. and they can provide that energy to projects which actually need more fuel energy than people transportation.

Secondly, the disagreement point is that, from evidence infers that ,drastic lifestyle changes are not really unwarranted, means after energy reduction we can say that, there is no more unbalanced environment and it is also mentioned that, there is possibility of that because of that no drastically change in life style in account of consideration of global climate change.

In conclusion, there is better way for make sustainable life-style for any developed nation by reduction of energy consumption and if basically would make impact on nation growth and if nation growth is possible after that, people life would be more reliable and sustainable as before but consideration of drastic change in climate there is not more advantage from energy consumption.