Some people believe that success in creative fields, such as painting, fiction writing, and filmmaking, primarily requires hard work and perseverance. Others believe that such success mainly requires innate talents that cannot be learned.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The success in creative fields is linked to a number of reasons. They are mostly categorized as external or external factors. Internal factors are the innate skills and talent acquired since birth and external factors are the efforts made by individuals. While innate talents are important, success in creative fields is mainly achieved by the individual efforts. As such, the first view closes aligns with my position on this argument.

Considering an painter artist, indeed talents is what set him on the path to be coming a successful artist, it is not enough to keep him on that path. An artist has to be hardworking and diligent because any success that does not go with personal effort is often fleeting. For example, an artist setting out to have his work displayed in art galleries would have to assiduously paint as many works as he can to make a positive first impression in the mind of audiences and customers. This is where hard work and diligence comes into play and its effect over talent is more noticed.

Also perseverance is also is a very important individual character that a novelist (fiction writer) must have. A report on interviews of famous novelists show that the first books of currently successful novelist were often rejected by publishing houses and flim makers. The most notable is perhaps J. K. Rowlings, the author of the famous Harry Potter series, who was most times rejected by publishing houses during her initial years as a writer. Without perseverance she would have given up and the world would not have gotten to know about her talent as a writer. This shows that talent is best appreciated when there is a history of perseverance dedication.

Although, innate talent may sometimes considered to be a deciding factor for success in the creative field because it give a better understanding of the intricate details of the field. In modern days, almost most is impossibile to learn to the point expertise. Furthermore, with individual efforts artists better appreciate their talent and strive to make it better in every way possible.

In conclusion, a successful career in the creative fields require both innate talent as well as hard work and dedication. But it is with hard work and perseverance that talent is better appreciated to bring success. Without these talent remains undeveloped and under appreciated by the artist and most especially by the public.