Students should memorize facts only after they have studied the ideas, trends, and concepts

that help explain those facts. Students who have learned only facts have learned very little.

This very world is developing rapidly spreading the web of facts. Every now and then, we are confronting to new events, that are changing the previous one or giving birth of new one. Admittedly, facts around a student has taken an intricate form, and those facts are massive enough to remind every single of them. That is why, student should study ideas, trends and concepts before memorizing the facts, otherwise a little will be learned, and the above assertions states the same.

Undoubtedly, our world has been complex than earlier, and as the days pass, this complexity will outrun the previous one. Those complexity has proliferated many facts, and every fact has come out of concepts, ideas and contemporary trends. So, it is not only necessary for students but also for others to study concepts behind a fact. A person learns fact to use it when necessity arises but, as, there are huge number of facts, an individual can easily forget the fact he learns, It happens also with students. Students of mathematics can be taken into account to exemplify. Mathematics is subject, where formulas are the facts. Those formula lead the students to solve problems, but concepts and ideas also need to learnt, as there are various problems that can be solved using the same formula. But, those various problem hold various concept, and force students to study the concepts. If the students don’t do so, their facts won’t help them to solve the certain problems.

Moreover, concepts, ideas and trends help the fact to be ossified. Who make himself acknowledged to the concepts, ideas don’t forget the facts he has learnt, and can make proper use of that fact when time comes. For instance, a researcher, who is researching on the bacteria, he is well aware of the facts related to the bacteria because he valued the concepts, trends before memorizing the facts. Additionally, an astronomer who is heading towards the mars, knows the facts about the mars, only because he studied the concepts, ideas surrounding the mars.

Finally, students are the asset of the impending future. They will contribute in every effort to make the world live worthy using the concepts, ideas they have learned in their student life. A student who only possesses the facts won’t come into any use because he doesn’t know how to use those learnt facts.

In conclusion, ideas, concepts, and trends proliferate facts. The fact destitute of the knowledge of it’s corresponding concepts, ideas won’t help people.