Success in any realm of life comes more often from taking chances or risks than from careful and cautious planning

In today's world everyone wants to be successful at each and every stage of life. Success is a main goal of human being.Success is not a single word which particularly attached with specific group of task.It can be related to any field either business,study or relationship everyone want to be successful.In my opinion success comes from hard work and planning with taking chance at right time.I discussed my view on this phenomenon here after.

There is not a specific steps to achieve success.Each and every fields have their own strategies or plan to achieve success.In some field like stock market a person must have to take risk at right time to be successful.In science research first a person have to take risk to choose one field to work on it. After some experiments he or she will get some result and then come to know that experiment is successful or not.If a person wish to start new business then he or she should take risk to start it with prior planning and carefulness.He or she have to works with some strategies.There are lots of business men who had taken risk to start new business with a new approach and they are successful today with hard work and their planning. World's richest man Bil Gets had taken risk to start Microsoft which is producing Windows based operating system.he started this production in the era of Linux based Operating system.So it was a risk to launch windows based Operating system that taken by Bil Gets at that time.

On the other side if one is wish to score highest in exam then one's should work with planning. They should make some strategies or plan and follow them carefully to achieve goals.Now if you think that he or she will start his or her preparation before one month of exam and one become ill before one month exam then this risk could be dangerous.one may not score good in exam or in worst case one should fail in examination.

So now to sum up my arguments in my point of view in some field risk is an important factor while in other filed proper planning with cautions is important on other hand some field need both risk and planning.Risk taken at right time with planning and caution can bring success in any realm of life.