Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only make our lives more complicated.

technology is now an integral part of our life. Not a day goes by, we pass without using any sort of technology in our day to day life. new inventions intend to make our life more simple. while the addition of so many technical products in our life may seem more complicated initially, it is not necessarily feel like that after some time.

The process of learning how to use new technology might be daunting to many. Since technology is progressing very fast, it is hard to cope up with the pace. but the usage of these make tasks possible from being impossible. For example, communication between two far places were very difficult, unreliable and time consuming previously. The technology has now made it very easier for people to communicate between two corners of the world within a few seconds. Telephone, fax and now Internet have made wordwide communication possible. Did the addition of so many new technologies in communication sector made our life difficult? No. it might seem puzzling for someone initially but it has made everything easier, cheaper and extremely fast. Same goes for travelling. now with the invention of cars, ships, planes, people can easily travel to any corner of the world. Trade exchange is now very easy with the help of cargo ships, trains etc. Calculation that took humans several days to solve previously can be done in the blink of eyes with the help of computer. All of these simplified our lives to a great extent.

Though all good come with some bad obviously. As technology is spreading very fast, it is tough to keep it track and monitor it. it gave rise to new forms of crime which are harder to identify. Addiction to mobile phones, different social media platforms have made human antisocial, depressed and suicidal in extreme cases. people are easily deceived, conned via these platforms. Radiations from mobile phones and other electronic devices have given to rise to new diseases.

Therefore, while technology simplifies our lives to a great extent, misuse, uncontrolled & unmonitored use of it make our life complicated to some extent.