To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

centuries or decades ago, someone would hear and see inequalities between men and women and this was all depending on the inherent physical differences between both genders. Of course this was something some males took advantage of, having positions in the society that there may be some females more qualified for. The obvious differences between the two genders ingendered this belief, however, recent researches and social experiments have proven that the physical differences between men and women cannot affect their suitness for almost all the tasks that a male was preferred to do.

In the 19th century, more equality between men and women was sought by feminist moves, this equality has been taking place gradually till the half of the 20th century when the society morphed into a place where there is no differentiation between people in terms of gender or color or race. As we see the industrial and technological revolution in the last two centuries was the first of its kind in the history of humanity, a reasonable person mey conclude the humanbeing has been in need for this equality to happen to exploit the power of every one to burgeon.

Further more we can see that recently many successful political leaders have been leading their countries to the success. we can take the german politician Merkel as an example for the successful politicians. Not only in the political field women have been succeeding, also in sports, we have seen in the olympics that in many sports women have more winning ratio than men, we can also see that there is many female bodybuilders in the world and many sportswomen recover from pregnancy and cultivate in their sport.

Finally, someone may judge that women are not as strong as men in physical manner, however, we can conclude the opposite seeing the progress women made in the last two centuries in many fields and that the society need them to be empowered to benefit the society.