The world.

The world is beautiful. Sounds ethnic, doesn't it? Well, I beg to differ. The world's only beautiful for those who get to reach the heights, for others it's about fighting depression, making a living, making the most out of what they get and eventually dying with regrets. While the successful ones often say we all are born same but again I beg to differ. For every time somebody wants to go up, climb up, he/she looks down whether they fall would they they die or would they be safe so get it a new try. The cushion to fall back on is one of the most important things for any person to go ahead without fearing. The fear of losing everything is what keeps billions off from being successful.

Mark Zuckerberg, the CEO of Facebook inc. had once said, if he wasn't a Harvard student he probably wouldn't have dropped out and the Facebook that we see today would've never come into existence. People going to Harvard don't fear of dropping out because they already have the cushion fall back on, the protection and the question that don't have to ask that the students from the tier two colleges ask which is " What next? " .

However, it's not just the shield that helps a person to become successful, it's also the mindset. Mindset is again one important factor. The mindset of being stubborn on not giving up at any cost is again one of the most important factors that help a person grow fast and long.