According to you is it beneficial for us to take loans. Should we take bank loan for our fulfilment of need ? Agree or disagree

Banks are the financial institutions which are being set-up to equip those people who needs money or those who want to secure their wealth for future use. These coffers are engage in two-way transaction which are either to lend money and pay interest . This phenomenon has gave birth to banks , as famous proverb says that necessity is the mother of inventions. I totally support the given statement and will elucidate my view in below paragraph

To commence with, in today's world, every body is not capable to full fill all their exigencies when it requires money. So, I think taking loan is the best alternative for such masses. For example , we know that education in today 's era is not every one's cup of tea, reason being , it requires astronomical sum of money to get higher education . But with the help of bank loans , any one can full fill his/her fervor ,even if they want to study abroad it further leads to laying a strong foundation for any nation , as without education a nation can not progress. Consequently , the nation becomes economically sound and make its presence felt in the world.

Moreover, I think taking bank loans is quite beneficial of us. These repositories provide numerous facilities. According to the need of every individual. For instance, people who went to initiate their business , no matter whether on large scale or small scale , banks accommodate such masses with capital . So that they can start their business . A recent survey conducted by world bank reveals that 70 percent of successful trades were started by borrowing money from banks. As rightly said that money never sleeps. So, in this context it means that people started their business by borrowing money from bank and that money keeps on spinning around in one or another persons pocket

On the contrarient side , some masses ponder that taking lien from banks is not a good idea. People who support this idea may afraid of the pay back . Moreover, they consider bank loans as an arrear on their family. Borrowing money from banks can be parilous for the whole nation . For example, the recession that hit the U.S economy was due to the loans that people took for their houses , popularly known as the houssing bubble. The cause behind this was, people did not paid it back to the bank. Resulting to , the whole economy crashed in that country.

To cap it all, as per my above confabulation , it is axiomatic that taking loans from banks can prove to be a boon for any nation if the money is used to enhance the wealth of the nation. Famous axiom suits here,"money begets money ". But we should never forgot that it is a contingency on his/her head . So, we should always cut our coat according to the cloth.