(Kavita) some say it is important for parents to teach their children about the importance of money.why and how should they do it ?include examples from your own experience?

Undoubtly,Money is the life line of every human being.Saving money is proved to be the most important,as well as,herculean thing to do.Parents are the first to inculcate this habit in their children,which further leads them to live a harmonious life.In the below paragraph ,I would like to give my views on why and how they should edify the same in their children .

To commence with, why money is so importunate for us?Aa I said earlier that it is the emancipation of every human being.For example- All the necessities of life can be bought through money only.Also,it define the status of any person .The haves people of society are the one's who possess more money than others.In annexation ,it is the money which divides our society into various classes.If parents will indoctrinate the habit of saving money in their children,it will result in,they get to know the impediment of money from their parents.

Furthermore,The question rises here is how parents imbue their children about importance of money.As per my view,it is a guile task to do as parents need to teach their children about the significance of money throughout a life time.some suggestive ways can be-parents should share their past experience with their children that how they attained a good status in society by earning money in arduous ways.Famous axiom suits here," a penny saved is a penny earned". Moreover, they should not give hefty sums of money in child's hands.Also,Quirk of maintain a piggy bank right from childhood will be beneficial.

As far as,I am concerned,my parents tough me the ponderous of money since my childhood.Being a child,I was not able to understand it at that time.But when I grew up,I use to remind myself of the examples that my parents use to give me,in order to catechize the conspicuous of money. I can still recall that when I was child,I used to ask for 10 rupees while going to school. But,my parents gave me only 5 rupees. I felt annoyed at that time but now that I am grown up, I understand that why they did so.

In a nutshell, it has proved that money is essential part in human being life. We can survive without it.