who ever controls media also control the opinion and attitude of the people. there is little can be done rectify this. do you agree or disagree with the statement. kiran

it is undeniable fact that media influences our lifestyle and our opinion. there is a common belief that media conglomerates who control mass media also control minds,decision and there is little chance to make any change. most of media sources of the world are under government dominion which are mainly being used to ascendancy its citizen. i will elaborate my view in below paragraphs.

to commence with,firstly,every citizen needs information. without propaganda it is impossible to involve in social,cultural and economic activities.for example,in order to trade successfully,companies should be aware of situation in the global market or people should be provided with social,cultural and political what's what. in order to know what is happening around. due to this aspect,it is clear that people will find it very onerous that how to get all this information. consequently,they cannot disdain the media sources as our society depends heavily on these information.

secondly, most of media sources however controlled by persons or groups who mainly dominion media to ascendancy this masses. seemingly,this process appears to be well disguised as most people are not sentient of the problem. for instance,some negative information about certain person spread by all media change the look how of society towards that person immediately,no matter how to the person is. which results to,society become neglects about the good deeds of that person and it may happen that we take wrong decision as media created bad image of the person.

on the counter part,there are honest people in this industry also,who consider media power to be used for good causes.a famous axiom says,"all five finger are not equal". for example,some sources of media are trying to remove the evils that are persisting in our society,by their best efforts. but the number of such people is negligible as compared to the other one's as famous axiom proverb says,"ethicality always comes in small packages".

to epitomize,media is being control by people how they control media. i said they all are good person we cannot do well to change this.