Living in big cities has anegtive effect on people health to what exent do you agree or disagree. Gurpreet singh

In this modren technogy era,most of people like to live in big cities,moreover they facing many problem like obsety,vision hart problem and so on. It problem has big cities and city people do not work theirv hands however. Here I am persenaly agree whith this statement and i will ellaborate my view in bellow paragraph.

primrily,technology is rising day byday ,most of people use technology gedtes ,such as laptop,cpmputer,smart mobile and so on,they do not physical work ,they are using more it things ,as a result, It things bering many health problem and they do not live long life furthermore, their children do not play out door games consiquently, their children facing many health problem.

Secondly,some cities near have many factoris and they lives smoke and pollution .this is very harmfull and effect edfor people. becouse it create many problem like kancer and so on ,Next,lastly ,in this modren era people like to go rastorants for diner moreover, they do not eta food at home and rastorants food mix many perishable things and oil and they do not use pior oil ,consiquently, it food very harmfull and earlier effect their health..

On the conterpart . some people assert that ,there are meriod of bebefites for live in big city . Big city provide many fcelities for people like good education system,transport system good road ,scholl,bank ,hospital and many more ,It facilities very importent for every one life ,for example_ we have health problem then we can go hospital in early time but whan people live in smoll village ,they face many problem ,as a result,city people can get sucess esyly becouse they use electronic gedtes ,and it thigs provide lots of knowledge and infformation about world .

To recapitulate,as per my above discuss that it is evident true that lots of city use electronic gedtes ,furthermore ,there are many couse behind live in big cities .