It is better for children to grow in countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree.

The migration of people from small village to metro cities is on the rise. It has been extremely debatable whether countryside environment is fruitful to nourish offsprings instead of big cities or not. Here, l would like to accord with given statement firmly.

there are multifarious points can be put down to shore up my point of view. first and foremost, unlike cities, village plays a magnificent role to stay healthy and overall development to juveniles. for example, offsprings take hygienic and nutritional food, green vegetables and fruits which good for children health. Beside this, juveniles find playground to play outdoor games to relish with their peer group and develop qualities like team spirit, cooperation, leadership. As a result, children become open-minded through socialization with friends while playing outdoors games in village.

further emphasizing on my point of view, there is no room for crime activities such as kidnapping, sexual harassment, murder and so on. Therefore offsprings grow better in villages rather than cities. Last but not least, children feel comfortable, enjoyable and salubrious place of countryside area due to absence of pollution, noise, traffic and crowd. consequently, village is better to grow the children than mega cities. By contrast, other people have conflicting views.

To begin with, the establishment of supreme educational institutions in mega cities is fruitful to get higher education by the offsprings. Thus they become successful person in their life. What is more, the role of modern lifestyle in cities to make children active, advance and competitive is phenomenal. For example, in cities, offsprings like to play indoor games instead of outdoor games such as computer games. Therefore, they are familiar with technology while Playing computer games and become more advanced technologically.

To recapitulate, both aspects have their own significance. It is difficult to support or go against either of both said entirely. however, I think that village is better to grow a child rather than city.