Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Actually, there are many people that do not tend to experience many changes in their life, this group avoids having challenges and preferring to have a constant state life. By contrast, others may be very enthusiastic to experience many changes within their life. What would be your choice? In my opinion, the two aforementioned patterns of living have some advantages and disadvantages. To survey better this issue, I would just consider the positive attitudes of each of them.

Personally, I believe that changes can be very welcome for us. First of all, changes make many problems. Since you are confronted with many challenges, you should study and search more and more. I think that this procedure could be very valuable opportunity to learn. For instance, the typical changes in occupation on even education can be suitable. Suppose that an experted physician decides to educate in a new medicine field. Definitely, it could be a good decision, and s/he would be a more successful doctor in his career. Furthermore, variations in life may improve the self-confidence, which is a powerful factor to achieve many troubles. In my defence, the positive changes in our life can be as a golden key to unlock future locks.

On the other hand, having a routine style of life could be great, because in this case, you can concentrate better. Many of valuable successes of people of the past were a result of this type of life. Avicenna is a good example here. He did not change his discipline and worked on medicine for a long time, and then he became a pioneer in medicine. Beside this, having the least variation in life has the lowest amount of risks which can be a guarantee for future.

I have an adventure personality, which is looking for a variety of challenges in my life. I think that changes are good things for life. You just need to think to cope with problems.