Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Several people tend to choose for staying at the certain circumstance while others prefer to do different things instead of doing the same kind of activity. Those sides have its own merit and demerit whereas will be explained further with conceivably reason in the following paragraph.

For certain people, the comfort zones is the obvious reason that causing someone doing custom regularly, due to their daily activity already made their life in sufficiency. For instance, the man who already has a dream job and live in the big city with all of his requirements accomplished, will hard to challenge his self to move into another circumstances. Thus, lack of various life experience will become the disadvantage of this living life type.

On the other hand, the kind of adventurous person will decide to do different things for certain time. This character will bring them into a new experience and avoid to do a regular habit. However, this condition encounter the people in general, for example the people who become a traveler tend to explore new horizons which they never know, instead of settled in a certain place.

Both of those sides effect are caused by personal characteristic and environment which lead to their habit. I consider that stay at the same things is a good idea, besides, we can make alteration by doing different things irregularly, for instance going on vacation in the middle of daily activity.

To sums up, spending times by doing the same things won’t make it tedious, instead of overcoming the monotonous by make a different thing in regular days.