1. Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person?

Developing of technology brings people closer than ever before only in virtual life and physical appearance as well as social bonding are greatly facing a harsh consequences. Advancement of social networking service and accessibility of those application are the significant among copious number of reasons for this. However, the online socialising can be tackled by indulging the teenagers to the development of social program and developing physical bonding among the society member.

The development of social communicating apps are the first and foremost reason for the detachment of teenagers from the face to face social communications. Online networking service provider develop their system in that a way which easily attracts the adolescents as they can share their feelings in a short time to not only their closed ones but also the people of distance relationship. For example, a young individuals can have a immense number of friends and followers in a online platform named Facebook, where the individual can clearly get attention of many peoples which will connect them and eventually build a virtual bond. This circumstance responsible for a young citizen to pass a great quantity of time in online in socializing that often become more provident due to the easy accessibility of those websites. One with a little knowledge can make friends with their community that ultimately give access to the private and social life of every individuals.

Although, there are various cause of the development of virtual socializing, that can be alleviated by ensuring the participations of teenagers in events held by the society members. If younger generation take parts in the social development that will certainly build a good communication among the social beings. Additionally, the individuals might help themselves by not involving in social networking sites due to the duties towards the community. A recent survey published in a scientific journal revealed that, almost 90% of youth generation believe they will not lead the online life if they were provide with proper social benefits like sports, cultural events, and recreational programs.

This solution frequently lead to develop the physical bonding among the members of the society.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that online interaction by teenagers have been developing owing to the beneficial aspects of the modern technology. It was also justified that proper involvement of them in social well-beings could be potential solutions to retrieve the in person meetings to the society.