2. Free-style: someone i admire / An influential person

In our life , most people have an idol such as a singer , an actor , a billionaire and so on in their mind. They admire their idol because of their idol's lifestyle and qualities . Someone I admire is my mother due to her love and sacrifice for family members

She has not ever enraged with us . Instead of compassionate , tolerance that I am able to get from her . The vase which I broke when i was 6 ages , and my mom was afford of me because I might have some injuries . Since this moment , she has thrown all of glass vases , and she used plastic vases in the house . In short , all of my mistake which i made , but she never has enraged .

In addition , she makes me feeling due to her an action . Most great food she gives to me is delicious.I almost get good everything from my mother . She always minds family members more than her which make me love her so much .For example, During the Lunar New Year, my mother buys everything for everyone in the family, but she forgets to buy for her. To sum up , the sacrifice of her can not discride by voice , words . It is sacred and sublime.

In conclusion , most mothers in the word are respected and admired because of their qualities . I hope other people also mind like me , and my mother is idol who i admire and love a lot .