Planting trees is important is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in vacant areas of cities and towns, while others says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree?

The environment has been deteriorate. Most people know the environment is very important, and they think planting trees should be planted in vacant ereas in cities and towns. However, the others object that, and I disagree with ones because of facilities and people.

Nowadays, there are lots of housing facilities. A mount of emission is emited alot by housing facilities. The emission is more than trees that plated by people and in nature. The trees are able to emit oxygen for the earth. In fact that, Greenhouse effect warns of serious pollution in many develop country. The countries that have many facilities.

Moreover, people also affect on environment a lot. The garbages, wastes and carbon dioxite are emited by people countlessly annually. Especially, the migrants and the slums is in the world, they are also many reasons to make polution. For this reason, planting trees just be in housing facilitis that is not enough to prevent polution.

In conclusion, I object the planting trees is in housing facilities. It isn't enough for environment , nature and people. The planting trees becomes popular in the world because of the green , clean environment.