Write a narrative essay an object (gift/souvenir/possesion...) that is meaningful

Many years ago , I was a little boy and lived with my grand mother . My grand ma purchased for me a teddy bear at my birthday . It is a meaningful present for me , and I have still kept until now .

At my 7th birthday , she took me to park in order to played games and ate out . My grand ma took my hand , and took care of me devotedly during at this day . We were going to park , We saw a small souvenir store . She came to the store and bought a teddy bear for me . It is a big brown soft teddy bear that I have loved so far . I always hug my teddy bear when I go to bed . During to park , I was happy with my present , and my grand enjoyed my happiness . This is a special gift from my grand ma , and I love her so much .

This is a meaningful gift for me . I always hug it when i go to bed because it is a teddy bear that I have the first time , and hugging it like hugging my grand ma . Moreover , my grand ma is retired , and she lived with a little pension . She still buys it for me an expensive teddy bear . She has spent her whole life to sacrifice her children and grandchildren . Finally , the teddy bear is beautiful memory with both of us . The gift I am not able to lose am not able to break because it is the last gift my grand ma give me . In short , this is an important gift for me and is a beautiful memory for me as well .

In conclusion , almost everyone has a special and meaningful items which we keep and protect carefully . The teddy bear is meaningful gift is gorgeous memory for me . This is the love of my grand ma give to me , and I never forget it the love of my grand ma .