Most of our information comes from the Internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, we are living in industry 4.0 age, and most of our information comes from in the internet. Some people say that a large of part information we get is incorrect. I agree that because there are a lot of tabloid and imposter .

The tabloid is posted on the internet too much. Many people cannot recognize fake news. In media , they always warn against tabloid for netizen and citizen. Because of danger, many people are invited to police station and got punishment. Because they share fake news to make disenchanted for netizen about government. Although, they do not know it's from tabloid.

Today, there are a lot of imposters. They frequently post wrong information on the internet so that they can cheat money and looting information. According to samcombank bank, they are got situations by customers. Their customers to click to a link by a message that counterfeit sacombank bank. After that, they lost a lot of money.

In conclusion,I agree that most of part informations on the internet is incorrect. many tabloids and imposters has posted on the internet recently. It make our difficult to find real informations on the internet. Moreover, it can bring danger for citizen.