Advantages and Disadvantages of consuming organic food

Many people know that eating organic food for religious. However, organic food has became popular for everyone in recently. The organic food has advantages for health, although it also has drawback.

There are some advantages of organic food. Firstly,Organic food is an environmentally friendly method of production.Organic foods are often chosen because people are trying to avoid artificial chemicals. Eating these items can reduce your exposure to some pesticide residues. It may also lower your risk of exposure to antibiotic-resistant bacteria. Moreover, organic food is cheaper than fresh food. In market, they must spend a lot of money for fish or meat. However, the organic food is cheap they also purchase a lot. They save money as well.

On the other hand, organic food also has some disadvantages. Firstly, Organic foods may contain fewer nutritional items.Some organic foods may have fewer nutritional items included per serving when compared to traditional crops or products. Organic milk is one such example. It may contain less iodine and selenium, which are two critical elements for good health. Second, Organic foods are not always available in some communities. There is an ever-increasing demand for organic foods across the United States and around the world. Availability is greater today than it has arguably ever been before. There are still locations where you can only find these items in the health food stores. Many local grocery stores are carrying more items with this label, but regions dealing with food scarcity are still struggling to bring in these items.

In conclusion, Although organic food still has some drawback. It has a few nutritions and not available. However, the advatages also have low cost and friendly environment. We should consider to use organic food approciately.