A 4-week holiday can make employees do better at job. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Since work environment nowadays is tremendously full of heavy workloads, employees can experience tension. In addition, it is one measurement that workers should be provided a 4-week holiday annually in order to encourage better performances at work.Personally, I strongly incline to this point of view.

Many advantageous aspects related to leisure occasions help employees to increase their efficiency on a great scale. In addition, there are still many workers who are compelled to work for a long duration and take less day off. Hence, it is widely believed that a short period of vacation can reset their mind and enhance not only consciousness but also productivity in later performances. For instance, believing in the benefit of holidays, many local companies in HCM city have presented their employees a 4-week holiday as an encouragement to work harder in the future.

Moreover, longer holidays can spark creativity. Bringing up many out-standing strategies is usually not the person who commits to work a whole day, but someone who can get outside and enjoy their day-off. The more leisure time an employee has, the more inspired he or she can become. As a result, it would not only benefit personal performances, but it also positively affects the development of a whole company.

Taking everything into consideration, a 4-week holiday is what productivity and creativity are all about.In my viewpoint, I believe that this strategy is an impressive contributor to a business success.