Accomodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas . Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

The proliferation of contemporary lifestyles has brought about several socio-economic debates. For instance, many people think houses and delivery are effective important live in many large city especially bussiness, So they have been encouraged transfer to countryside .While this has created several positive impacts, there are also a few associated issues, all of which will be discussed in this essay.

On a positive note, it can be recognised that there are several advantages relating to this situation. Firstly, one major benefit is that business owners can hire employees with cheap cost. Indeed, mostly cost hire in rural more cheaper than . For example, In rural area in VietNam, cost of living is not high so business owner have use advantage can hire employees cheap cost can help cost of hire employees. In addition, another advantage is that train people in rural area is not difficulty more than people in city.This is due to the fact that business owner use advancetage workmanship by manual labor. A good example for this is that many factories need manual labor but in many large city, mostly academic level is very high so they not accept to work by hand ensure business owner approach employees in rural area to work for factories by hand.

Moving on, several detrimental impacts can be identified. To start with, one unfavourable aspect is that waste of time to train for employee. This is because rural people have academic level is low more than large people so that much of time to train. For instance, have many machine to need use but some machine have need level high use that forbid smooth operation because of that they need to train employees with the way that careful and wholeheartedly instructing employees are without training that lead to damaged to company. Moreover, another drawback could be effective habitat by factories.In fact, many factories have exhaust fumes to around enviroment and unnecessary items are littered indiscriminately is pollute the environment . From my perspectives,In China , Besides many factories put in here that the risk of enviromental is high to change China is one of the countries have risk of enviromental very highest

All in all, it is clear that this phenomenon includes a wide range of both positive and negative elements. However, I wholeheartedly believe that business owner are encouraged can help add work to people and increased revenue to company