the advantages of the spread of English as a global language outweigh its disadvantages.

Nowadays, many languages speak people. In the world different types of people live. All over the world in common language is English. Now a world interconnected and become a smaller so it is difficult to deal with the person. There is a need to tie populations of the world with the help of one language. As a spread of English has more benefits.

There are some reasons why the spread of English as a global language has more benefits. Firstly English is a common language it becomes easier to communicate with other people. For example, we are going outside of our home country than English is their common language. There with the help of we can easily communicate to other people.

Another of the, now a day English is a common language everywhere. 12th standard after all study in English. Another, developments in the field of science and technology can share them the idea and plans to conduct country to easily. English makes the world an easy and convenient to live. This is a boon for who is work in multinational companies or travels.

However, many people argue that spread of English has some drawback. They believe in local cities or place all people are not educated so they can not understand and other we are learning English then so we forget our traditional culture.

To sum up, it is true that the widespread use of English in all the world. However, I think we need one common language for human betterment. I believe the spread of English has more benefits.