Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, advertisment has gained popularity. Some people believe that advertising is beneficial to people’s life . While I accept that advertising is an essential part of our lives, I believe that it is also harmful to people in some ways.

On the one hand, I accept that adervitising has positive aspect for a variety of reasons. The primary reason is that it is a key part of modern business. It can effectiveness to promote a new product so many companies usually share their product by advertising department . Another reason is advertisements is a creative industry that employs many people. Because it providing jobs opportunities and income so without it there would be higher unemployement. Furthermore, it also inform us about the choices we have so we can have variety of choices to select from .

On the other hand, advertising has some drawbacks for people due to some extent. Firstly, it manipulates people too badly. It aims to persuade people that buying a product will make them happier and with higher social status. In addition, it also capturing the minds of consumers to follow the latest trend. Secondly, advertisers aim their marketing at children who easily be influenced by interesting things. As a result, these children will put pressure on parents to buy them things.

In conclusion, while I accept that advertising has a play an important role on human lives, I consider that it also lead to some negative aspects for people, especially young age groups. It is recommended that advertisements should be regulated and controlled by governments