Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is contended that only the most affluent individuals across the globe can reap the benefit from air flight whereas the growth of air travel provides no positive impacts on ordinary people. While this idea is valid to a certain extent, I do believe that it also brings about apparent advantages to long-distance transportation and the privilege.

On the one hand, it is argued that traveling via aircraft is only beneficial to wealthy people. It is true that air tickets are more affordable to people who are from high-income backgrounds owing to the exceedingly exorbitant services. Therefore, they can do business abroad or travel for holidays by airplanes on a frequent basis instead of seriously taking them into account to allocate money for other significant needs.

However, this is a flawed idea due to the fact that air-related services could benefit various citizens adequately. First and foremost, it is undeniable that space flight helps to transport various kinds of products for long distances to remote areas without the complexity emerging. To be more specific, along with the increasing demand for consumption, air travel presents a possibility for every person throughout the world to obtain substantive items according to personal needs in lieu of traveling to other developed places to purchase them. Secondly, traveling by airlines also enables the poor to go on overseas' trips at reasonable prices due to the recent reduction in the cost of tickets and other relevant benefits. In other words, even people from third-world nations can give them a try to enjoy the swiftness and comfort without getting fatigued when moving by alternative modes of transport. Furthermore, air travel also creates job opportunities for employees in distant regions. In comparison with the past, when it was nearly impossible to migrate to other nations, thanks to the upgrading and expansion of the airline system, people who are from low-income backgrounds stand a better chance of earning a lucrative job by moving to developed nations.

In conclusion, why some individuals believe that only the nobility can benefit enormously from aviation, I would like to reiterate that citizens can also make the most of long-distance freight transportation and the stretching of an abroad business domain.