All the cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to drastic increase in private vehicles which lead to lots of complications related to our environment hurdles as well as health obstacles. However, in the future, hole the cars who are consuming petroleum and diesel substituted by electric cars. Moreover, I strongly agree with the perception because these cars are environmental friendly and economic, saves the time, comfortable as well.

The main prospective to support this notion is that it is beneficial for the globe, our atmosphere and natives to utilise electric cars and not burning fossil fuels cars. In addition to this, electric cars are environmental friendly and never release perilous gases in an environment. On the other hand, cars which started by using petrol/ diesel are spreading harmful toxic gases who not only detrimental for humans but also animals. Adding in this, these dangerous gases are the factors to pollute air and organisers of so many respiratory ailments such as asthma, cancer and etcetera. Even though, cars that burn fossil fuels who left steams and harmful gases which mixed in the air and dramatically cut the level of oxygen. In contrast, electric cars are helpful to keep our nature, surrounding and never rise an amount of global warming. For example, in India, regime decided to use 100% electric cars in the palace of operating fossil fuels cars by 2030.

Furthermore, the another major benefit to run electric cars as compared with consuming fuel cars is that these help masses to consume their times and offer comfortable drives. Additionally, everyone can reach their destinations quickly to expand the electric cars the reason is that they have faster in speed, not any worry about traffic congestion and give comfort rides. Moving further, electric cars give aid people to enhance the conditions of their economy because these cars are less expensive than other cars. Likewise, cars that on fossil fuels are more expensive and poor persons never eligible to buy any one. Last but not least, the maintenance the electric cars are cheaper than petroleum and diesel operating cars. For instance, tax credits and subsidies to electric cars ‘ owners announced by the authorities of USA.

In conclusion, although, an amount of fossil fuels are escalating day by day but expand of electric cars are more better for people. Apart from this, these cars gradually decline the level of pollution in the air, remains times as well as wealth and providing so many advantages in several manners.