All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

With the Advent of 21st century, number of transformations get to see that were unimagined also five decades ago. These changes have affected positively and negatively. Obesity is one of them. People are conflicting this health issue and it is not just for a particular age group. This obstacle is emerging day by day owing to some factors. Such as, busy pace of life and high consumption of junk food. Bt this issue can be solved by adopting some approaches. Both reasons and solutions will be explained in upcoming paragraphs before writing the conclusion.

To commence with, obesity has become a worldwide problem. Everyone suffering with this health hassel, whether they belong to any age group. First of all, due to having hectic schedule and busy pace of life, demos have not enough leisure time for exercise. As well as due to being exhausted from whole day work, inhabitants give preference to rest instead of doing exercise. Furthermore, they are being over weigh and they are becoming fatty. Secondly, every single person has become habitual to junk food. Eating outside is first priority of dwellers instead of cooking and eating at home that encourages obesity among people. Due to being much oily and it contains high level of calories as well.

To regulate this obstacle, some essential steps need to be taken. Such as, awareness: predominant solution of each and every problem is awareness. Authorities should organise some awareness campaigns for making demos conscious about repercussions of this disease. As well as governments should appeal to them for bringing a decrease in fast food and junk food consumption. Moreover, there should be a gym or exercise facility in every area, which should be available for free of cost for all. These all approaches would be helpful to get rid of this health problem.

In conclusion, although problem of over weigh and obesity is prevailing in every nation due to having carelessness amon people towards their health. But, this situation can be regulated by providing free exercise amenities and demos ought to be aware.