Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

Mental sufferings and the problem of self-control nowadays have been found in some researches to lie in the life of many people. In this essay, the problem-solution explanation related to this phenomenon will be provided, with some plausible reasons.

Perhaps, one of major problem is the negative result of work undertaken. To clarify, people demand a great deal of concentration or strong focus on behalf of completing work successfully; meanwhile, it is hard to pay close attention when they are under pressure. Furthermore, especially for academicians, the other problem is the disruption to both academic achievement and process. To explain, if the life without insufficient control appeared to disturb scholar concentration, they could not properly master any lesson taught or finish the task given. Finally, people tend to be emotional. Feeling stressed make the brain muddled or tired, so that when many difficulties arise from their work, people would frequently display negative emotion or even could not opine rightly.

Turning to plausible solution, one of excellent suggestions is to take fairly-free time. Although travelling might be expected as wasting money and time, people have to be fully conscious that only after spending leisure-travel time will people relieve mental suffering. Moreover, venting problem through discussion or confabulation would be a better solution to deal with destructive emotion. It is commonly true that if we consulted our problem with our close friends, they could help us keep calm or even offer suggestion to solve our circumstances. Lastly, it is essential that school open the counseling session in which students could vent their problem.

Overall, it is logical to conclude that mental suffering would affect not only work and academic achievement but also emotion. To thus deal with this, people should spend more leisure time and consult their problem with others.