The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

The animal species both in wildlife and undersea are undergoing a noticeable extinction in recent years. The main reason behind this is the significant increase in the amount of the forest removed, which diminish the living space of other animals. Moreover, the ocean species are also threatened with extinction caused by pollution from factories. In my opinion, these problems can be mitigated by the help of the government.

To begin with, due to the overgrowing population in the whole world, human needs more space to live. To fulfil the demands, there are a considerably increased in the amount of deforestation. Subsequently, the habitat of animals is slowly disappearing and thus the extinction of some wildlife species is inevitable. In addition, because of the expensive in the construction of wasted processing, some factories exerted their wasted product outside nature. That is, in the ocean environment, the species can not live in contaminate water and thus become an endangered species.

The government should take an action in order to preserve the environment. First, for the deforestation problems, the government should restrict the forest area to prevent the intruder. If any individual involved in the removal of trees, then they must be punished severely. To mitigate pollution, the government needs to introduce a more stringent policy for industrial activities. For example, the company that exerted wasted product directly to nature should be banned permanently.

In conclusion, I personally believe that people are taking more seriously in the extinction of wildlife and ocean species. The authority plays an important role in mitigating these issue by introducing stricter laws against deforestation and environmental contamination.