The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

In this day and age, the phenomenon of animal’s disappearance which is caused by human destructive activities on both land and in the ocean has been transpiring. Deforestation and overfishing are two core grounds which can be radically tackled by enforcing stricter rules and organizing protecting animals events.

Admittedly, it is visible that there are a multitude of roots leading to the extinction of animals. To be more specific, regarding land, a handful of residents are inclined to deforest in order to make way for agriculture and farming. Evidently, a massive number of virgin forests no longer exist; it signifies that myriad species are gradually in a state of evaporation due to their habitat loss. Furthermore, in the sea, the act of overfishing is considered to result in this practice. It is undisputed that people currently catch fish as well as other sea creatures without any restriction. Thus, legion sorts of sea species no longer appear in the ocean compared to the past.

In the interim, there are a wide range of measures that people can apply to address the extinction of animals these days. First off, the authorities ought to enforce stricter rules to prevent this practice. If there are some people who have a tendency to cause animals’ loss, they have to be punished by going to prison rather than being fined by money. Second, it is imperative for local inhabitants to organize the events about preserving animals every month. Practically, this kind of event can raise other people’s awareness about the essence of animals and promote them to protect those who are endangered.

To sum up, the animal disappearance can be caused by deforestation and overfishing which can be sorted out by setting stricter rules and holding events.