Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary economy, there is widespread concern about trading operations. Specifically, it is widely assumed that the government should not enact restrictions in order to allow any country to be able to sell products to other countries. From my perspective, I disagree with this sentiment and the reasons for my opinion will be presented in this essay

Initially, it is clear that exporting foods to other countries without government intervention might have a variety of negative consequences for plenty of areas. First and foremost, without the observation of the government, there is a growing possibility of lowering the commodities' quality and trustworthiness in contemporary society. Fruit enterprises, for example, that have been exporting an enormous amount of fruits to other countries might engage in unlawful activities such as using illegal substances to enlarge the crops or poisonous preservatives. If the government does not implement restrictions in checking and controlling these substances in foods there will be a considerate consequence for citizens' health.

Moreover, Allowing the free trade operation might not only put the domestic economy at risk of experiencing unsteady development but also stifle economic progress. Because without any intervention and oversight of the government, the foreign companies are able to implement the unfair marketing plans by offering the high or low in comparison to domestic ones to gain the market share. The production field, for example, will sharply suffer the effect of free trading.

On the other hand, some people argue that these restrictions might deter economic globalization. However, regulations and restrictions will act as a guideline for private merchants and enterprises to improve the quality of their foods and be careful with any trading activities.

In conclusion, in order to create a fair market for every film, protect the domestic economy and enhance these companies to improve commodities' quality, the government should play a crucial role by implementing continuous observation and proper restrictions