Are you for or again abortion ? And why?

It is common knowledge that abortion, which happens the most in the young generation, is a hot topic worldwide. While many people believe that this action is approved by the global communities and governments, others think that the international authorities and inhabitants must act to stop the situation once and forever. However, I do completely support the idea that abortion should be banned by global governments due to the two specific reasons.

Firstly, people who abort can easy to kill themselves by the side effects after terminating, such as haemorrhage of woman, spotting and bleeding or worse is causing an indirect death to them. Meanwhile, the pregnancy is not entirely removed, and those persons are likely to pregnant again. Needless to say that the complications, which happen during and after the surgical abortion, are utterly dangerous to those who have an abortion because of its impacts on mental health and physical health, like depression, suicide thoughts, eating disorders and so on. For instance, Vietnam country is the place where has one of the highest abortion rates in the South East Asian nations, as well as holding the highest mortality rate in the Asia countries due to the abortion of their residents, especially their young generation.

Secondly, each individual is a living creature, so the foetus has the ultimate rights to live as a human. Therefore, we should give a chance to them to be born and lived as a human being, because no one has the power to take someone’s life, even their relatives.

In conclusion, throughout two causes as mentioned, the authorities around the world must have the pressing solutions, such as: “ fetal rights in the USA “, to prevent citizens from aborting their children. Although there are lots of endless controversies over this matter, I strongly disagree with this immoral action, and we must stand together to end this inhumanity afterwards.