The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that parents should take part in nurture classes to have accordant methods which help to make sure children's development. In my perspective, I concur with this view and will outline the reasons below.

To begin with, most parents feel disturbed when raising their children. From caring for babies to them to attending school and how to achieve good academic results. Courses will assist parents to learn what to expect at each child's developing stage as well as prepare for the next step. When parents are confident and have certain insights, they will also raise young people with these qualities. Parent classes bring the most essential tools and skills which support the parenting proceed and reduce parent's anxiety. Learning to master basic theories about children is really worth the time to spend.

Secondly, in the hustle and bustle society like today, father, mother or often both do not have enough time to take care of their kids as well as self-study parental skills. Agree that they can rely on grandparents, however, parent's affection and care for their children's growth is extremely important. Therefore, when visiting a parent workshop, such as Workshop "Discovering Potential in Children- Who is your child" at MTCV, people will be approached to the latest science and technology in rearing children around the world. They will have the opportunity to learn practical skills from leading experts and these aspects need to be improved right after the course. For example, many studies have shown that parents' compliments to their children for the first time a child finishes a job well, in the long run, can cause children to lose joy and interest in work. Because then the goal of the child is the compliment or reward rather than the process of completing work.

In conclusion, with the analyse aforementioned above, I believe that parenting courses could provide some beneficial outcomes for both parents and children.