The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extended do you agree or disagree?

The most effective method of developing and improving health is considered as daily exercise. I partially agree with this statement because exercise is the key to health. However, diet also plays an essential role.

To keep oneself heathy it is very important to exercise on daily basis. There are numerous benefits of exercising. People who are suffering from cardiovascular diseases advised by their doctors to do exercise. By doing exercise the excess fat deposited in their bodies get diminished. People with obesity can also reduce the weight and fat with exercise. The more people do exercise the more calories they would burn. For example, many working people with hectic schedule did not have enough time for exercise as a result of which they can suffer from many diseases.

In one side, if exercise contributes the most significant role in improving health, another factor diet cannot be denied. A healthy diet is mandatory for a person to improve health. Our body needs different type of vitamins, nutrients,carbohydrates to maintain balance. A person can intake green vegetables, cereals, pulses and a balanced diet lead to a healthy life. For instance, children nowadays prefer eating junk food because of which they have problems like obesity, high cholesterol.

In conclusion exercise on the daily basis is the better approach to keep oneself healthy as exercise is a most significant factor whereas healthy diet is also equally crucial.