The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents better parenting skills. To what extend do you agree?

It is a fact that youth crime rates are increasing day by day in our society while providing their parents with parenting technique would be useful to overcome this problem. I strongly disagree that teaching parents how to raise their children is not an effective way to deal with the issue of young criminals.

On the one hand, parent’s hand on their filiation is very pivotal for their personal growth as if parents would give better guidance and seek moral values, their children would be keep away from bad things. A child is always try to imitate many good qualities from its parents. Moreover, guidance for illegal activities should be teach to every youngster to understand the consequence of the problem. For example, when individuals are aware of harsh punishments after committing any crime, they will have to think twice before indulging into the trouble.

On the other hand, the school plays a significant role in the building block of bright future of an individual because folks spend most of their time in institutions to achieve quality education. It is the duty of every teacher to get familiar and give detail knowledge about the crimes and train them in a proper way to become good people and serve their country at an international level. Furthermore, the Government has also contribute their active role to reduce the crime rates. They can improve the security by keeping CCTV cameras placed at every corner of the street. If these measures will take seriously, not only youngster but others would reluctant to commit any crime.

To recapitulate, I believe that educate the parents by parenting skills is not an ideal solution to minimize this over-whelming matter. However, it is a duty if everyone to play a tremendous part in the effort of preventing youth crimes because these young adults are the pride of our country.