Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

In this day and age, job’s payment is one of the topics which people pay much attention to. There is a school of thought that well-paying is far more essential than satisfaction. From my point of view, I totally agree with the job’s salary which will be discussed in the following paragraph.

There are several reasons why many people prefer to have a well-paying profession due to its benefits. From the perspective of interest, people suppose that high payment will boost our interest in working hard. It can not be argued that most people want to get a stable life in modern society, thus having a well-paid earning will encourage them to be more dedicated.For instance, some newspapers have shown that about 60% of graduates are tending to choose occupations by working hard for the aim of a good earning.

Secondly, enhancing the quality of life is the advantage which we have from this trend. It can not be argued that most people utilise this wage for educating their children and improving health care for their family. Taking the Asian family as an example, some needy families usually do their best in working for having a good-payment, thus it will improve their families' lives. As a result, it can be said that salary is much more vital than job pleasure .

Taking everything into consideration, it can not be denied that people prefer having an occupation with good pay. In my opinion, I suppose that good salaries can bring numerous benefits for people.