Some people believe using modern technology (digital photographs, blogs) is the best way to record and remember important personal events. Others think the traditional method (making photo albums, writing diaries) is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, numerous people adopt modern ways to capture their critical moments. Meanwhile, the other groups of people still prefer to use the traditional ways. In the following paragraph, both sides of this argument will be discussed with some reasons below.

On the one hand, a variety of citizens suppose that the digital versions have some specific benefits to meet the demand of satisfying their daily needs. With a huge data store and also fast traveling speed on the Internet, netizens can not only recall their memory of whatever they want but also easy to post on the Internet to share with people. Taking Apple and Samsung in a few years as an example, these international companies are tending to upgrade their camera and also bring more options in data to customers, especially people who are earning a living from social media.

On the other hand, people who do not curious about the click-through on social media, prefer to use the old method to memorize. From the perspective of handmade, those items can be decorated by our shelves, which demonstrate our characteristics to other people. It is easy to understand that the things equipped with the photos or the diary have a strong evoke about memories. As a result, the more photos and diaries are being yellow with ages, the more precious memories have been.

Taking everything into conclusion, various users believe that using technological things like digital photographs is the best way to store memorable events. From my point of view, I think that those of these ways both have pros and cons, and it also depends on a person’s interest.