Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.

Nowadays, the question “whether it is possible to replace the Internet instead of the classroom teacher or not?” has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that online education is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that distance-learning plays a vital role in the world of science. First and foremost is that the students will be able to study in their own convenience. Secondly, it can be argued that those individuals who hold full-time job can choose their classes on schedules that allow them to continue working. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that they will complete their assignments on their own pace.

However, there is no doubt that learning online provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that those pupils who take the traditional courses have this opportunity to make a strong relationship with their teachers, not only during the course but also after graduation to receive a recommendation, Moreover, tradition education promote their social activity and they have this opportunity to increase their interactions with peers.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree with distance-learning so that some informed decision must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some seeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.