The car disastrous 20th century invention that has made the world's cities more dangerous and polluted, as well as being responsible for the death of millions of people in car accidents.

It is thought by some people that car has caused dangerous problem and polluted in majority cities in the world, moreover millions of humans were reported death by car accidents. In my point of view, I compeletly agree that the vehicle has poisoned air quality and caused traffic accidents.

The invention of car in the modern age brings drawnback to inhabitants around the world. The vehicle produces gas emissions and carbon monoxide which has a negative impact on the quality of clean and safety air, and these demerits might harm the layer of ozons. To be illustrated the fact, researchers and climate scientists reported the quality of air in Jakarta decrease significantly throughout the decades, which caused by a phenomenon in growing numbers of the private transportation such as car and motocycles.

I also pointed out the number of million deaths in traffic accident also influenced by the car. Nowadays, people tend to drive car as daily transportation, which it might emerges some issue such as road accidents. In the modern society, some people are driving car without being responsibilty of driving safety in the road. By those phenomenon, no doubt the car lead people to death. At the moment, in Indonesia only more than half of car drivers were reported experience mild accident and death.

In conclusion, the develompment of technology in car gives disadventageous to human’s lives. Where the car cause climate problem such as air pollution, global warming, decreasing in safety of driving and also growing the deathtolls in traffic accidents.