Car drivers and Cyclists share the same roads, and this can cause problems for both of them. Why is this case ? What measures can be taken to solve the problems?

Vehicles or any kind of conveyance are very important part of our life. Vehicles help us to travel between two places. Vehicles are of many types e.g. Cars, Motorbikes, Bicycles etc. They all run on the same road from truck to cycle. But riding vehicles sometimes can be dangerous and create problems for the riders and it might be due to over speeding or not being concentrated on driving or all vehicles from car to cycle sharing the same road etc.

For e.g. Cars and Cycles runs on the same roads. This can cause a lot of problems for both the vehicles and their riders. First of all the chances of accidents are very high and it is very dangerous for the cyclist than the car driver. One other problems that can come is the speed as the speed of a cyclist is much more less than the speed of a car driver and if any car crosses the cycle with a lot of speed then it can cause problem to the cyclist.

As mentioned above car drivers and cyclist sharing the same road can cause a lot of problems and there should be a different lane altogether for the cyclist and no other vehicle should be allowed in that lane. It is being adopted by the many countries around the world. If different lane is not possible on big highways where big vehicles or cars runs on higher speed then cycles should be banned there so that there are no chances of accident there. By these measures we can definitely create safety for both car drivers and cyclist.