Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Currently, because many studies show that the number of young parents is on the rise, some experts emphasized that taking parent classes is necessary for both father and mother. In my opinion, I personally agree with this viewpoint as I think that such sessions will be greatly helpful.

There are some compelling reasons to believe that parenting classes are useful and every parent should take part in such classes. To start with, some people maintain that every child has their own personality and parenting classes are impossible to teach parents about how to raise their children in a specific way. However, classes are a place to provide basic knowledge, not the place for counseling. Knowledge from these classes will be basic guidelines for parents and they can use such knowledge in a flexible way to meet their children's development.

Secondly, although there is a natural bond between parents and children, not all parents have enough experience and subtlety to understand how their children feel, lead to the care that does not suit their child's needs. According to a study of the US, understanding between parents and children has a major impact on how well-adjusted children become later in life. Parenting classes geared specific ages can really help parents understand their children's mentality and make the parenting style that best suits them.

In conclusion, parent classes bring many benefits to parenting. Since these classes help people in a diverse way, I think it is a good idea for parents to participate in such classes.