Causes and solutions to global warming.

It is an indisputable fact that global warming is of the utmost concern among inhabitants. There are several underlying causes for this phenomenon, which is having adverse impacts on individuals and society as a whole.

There is a multitude of reasons why worldwide temperature is increasing rapidly in recent years. The first and perhaps the most persuasive element is derived from poisonous gases’ emissions. Specifically, that power plants and motor vehicles have been making the best use of fossil fuels depletes a large amount of carbon dioxide, through the burning procedure of those. Another fundamental consideration is that chemical fertilizers are widely used by many farmers. In other words, a great deal of toxic components have been disposed of in croplands and rivers, causing them to be changed in terms of characteristics.

Global climate change can result in many disadvantageous effects. To commence with, due to the tremendous exhaust of carbon dioxide, the environment will face up with serious natural degradation. By this I mean, carbon dioxide, along with other hazardous fumes emitted from manufacturing factories and private means of transportation, is likely to raise the temperature on an unprecedented scale. As a consequence, it is unequivocal that people are held accountable for extreme weather patterns such as severe storms, heat waves, floods and droughts. Furthermore, on the grounds of widespread use of chemicals for agricultural purposes, humankind and wildlife may be under threat of catastrophic diseases. If these pollutants were discarded, underground water would be unable to use, as well as croplands’ insects could be no longer sustainable. Hence, not only can it trigger species to be on the verge of extinction, but these devastating wastes will lead to the spread of infectious illnesses or even death.

In conclusion, global warming is attributed to a number of reasons, thus there could be detrimental influences on individuals and communities at large.