Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

In order to look after their child guardians ought to have some knowledge and prior experience. In regards, some masses go through a course to raise their children. But I disagree with the notion that these courses should be compulsory.

On the other hand, usually, government provides such courses free of cost especially for them whose children are disabled from birth. For instance in order to understand the gesture of dumb child, guardian ought to have prior experience. In addition, after the birth of a child it could be troublesome to understand the need of child. Individuals need to be aware with vaccination, child issues and their common habits primarily.

On the other hand, In order to provide this compulsive training government have to secure a large amount which might be difficult to some nation who has counts in millions. In addition, some people works long hour to manage their livelihood and this could be difficult for them to manage time for such training. However, these training might not fulfill the every aspect of need and moreover, due to the advancement, people might opt other sources as well for instance there are ample of videos available on you tube through which one can easily familiar with needs of child.

In conclusion, I believe that this training course might be proven as boon for masses and they can take advantage of this. However, in contrast, I do believe that making this training compulsive might affect parents and government both if time and money is considered respectively.