Children can learn more efficiently by watching television. Children should watch television regularly both in school and at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people can argue that watching television could be effective way to teach children. Nevertheless, the other part of people absolutely disagree with this statement. In our century, we are not focus just on TV. There are some positive and negative reasons to develop your child by TV program. I partly agree with people who think that it is not the best way spend time by watching TV program. However, I believe that watching television could have a good effect on develop your child.

Usually, in television parents can find some interesting and educational programs for their kids. In addition, while children spend their time with TV programs parents can do their domestics plans such as cleaning, washing, paying their bills, talking on phone or just take a rest. What is more, in some schools, teachers show TV channels such as History Channel, BBC or National Geographic Channel and it is also have a good influence on developing your child. Actually, you can talk with them about program what they have watched. This is a good exercise to train your child’s memory.

Nevertheless, there are much more reasons do not allow your child watch TV programs. Frequently, parents encourage children by allowing spend time to watch TV. It is not terrible, however they do not notice how many time wastes every day and what actually watch their. It is also have a negative effect on children developing. Kids do not pay attention on environmental they just want watch harmful TV programs. In addition, it have a good impact on your child’s health. Spending a lot of time on television influence on vision, weight they do not move as much as they have to therefore they have an obesity problem and bed thinking. What is more, a huge number of kids prefer to watch movie instead playing outside with other it is also influence on their communication.

In conclusion, I would like to say that it is also clearly seen that we cannot absolutely disallow watching television. Furthermore, sometimes, you can encourage your child and allow them watch TV. Nevertheless, it should be educational and developing programs. Moreover, you have always look after them and limit-watching time.