Children can learn more efficiently by watching television. Children should watch television regularly both in school and at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people can argued that watching television can be effective way to teach children. To my way of thinking, there are some positive and negative reasons to develop your child by TV program. I also believe that there are a little effect to know something new.

Usually, in television parents can find some interesting programs for their kids to add to knowledge. What is more, in some schools, teachers show TV channels such as History Channel, BBC or National Geographic Channel and it is also have a good influence on developing your child.

Nevertheless, there are much more negative of watching TV shows. Frequently, parents encourage children by allowing spend time to watch TV. It is not terrible, however they do not notice how many time their kids waste every day by television and it is also have a negative effect on children developing. It is fact that, just a little part of students watch about science or something useful for their develop on TV. Nevertheless, other part, waste a lot of time by useful shows. What is more, a huge number of kids prefer to watch movie instead playing outside with other it is also influence on their communication. In addition, they do not move as much as they have to therefore they have obesity problem.

In conclusion, I would like to say that it is clearly seen that we have to limit consumption of watching TV. What is more, we have to develop our mind by other kinds of develop. Nevertheless, sometimes we should encourage our children and give them what they want even if it is television.