Children who start reading earlier in life, perform better later on in their school studies. How important are early reading skills in a child's academic performance? What other preschool factors influence a child's later academic achievements?

Those children with a reading habit in early life are able to accomplish good results in school later. The prime reasons of attaining reading experties which enhances their educational grades with other preschool points that plays a vital role in academic success will be presented in this essay.

The first prime reason of gaining initial reading skill is that it improves the understanding ability. To further elaborate, children who have finer perception performs way better in academics. For example, in Pakistan, many parents make their children read books to increase their ability to understand words. In addition to this, the second main important part is they are able to think complexly which results in high-class grades. Therefore, these two main points define the child's performance.

Although these skills build up child's academic performance, there are other factors as well which also effects in later study goals. Schools that follow practical approach of solving things is one of the factor which influences child's ability to perform better. for example, in Kindergarten, children learns to solve mathematic problems with the use of clay by adding and substracting them. However, another point to consider is that, doing tasks in the form team emphasis their ability to work together. As a matter of fact, these reasons also help in achieving good grades.

In conclusion, pupils who read in their initial phase of life, produces top of the game grades in high school. Ability to understand and complex thinking were explained in this essay. Also, other preschool factors such as team work and practical approach was also discussed.